Hi! I'm going to be changing the look of the site a bit, so if you refresh the page and it's completely different, don't freak out. ~Falter
 
HomeLe portalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
=|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~[START OF MESSAGE] Wed Dec 12, 2018: This is Faltercloud, the head admin. If you have an account here and see this message, you need to log in and say whether you are going to be active or not. I need to know because I will delete or suspend your account if you don't post somewhere. In the case that you are a member but have forgotten your password, post in the guest section please, and I'll work it out via email. The time limit for posting is within one month. That is, if you don't contact me some way or another within a month, you account will be either deleted or suspended. [END OF MESSAGE]~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|=
Clan News
SEASON:
It is currently greenleaf. Go and enjoy the good hunting while it lasts!

WEATHER:
Sunny and humid. There is a slight chance of a sun shower.

Forestclan:
Leader: Deerstar
Deputy: Birchclaw
Medicine cat: Lilyfrost
Med apprentice: Leopardpaw
News: Not much is happening right now. Deerstar is currently worrying about a possible outbreak of greencough, what with leaf-fall, and, in turn, leaf-bare coming up.

Rockclan:
Leader: Lightstar
Deputy: Leafsong
Medicine cat: Flametail
News: At the moment we are just hanging out in Camp but Jetfeather may have dislocated his elbow so he is in need of medical attention. Let's hope for the best and hope he did not get some permanent damage.

Streamclan:
Leader: Sandstar
Deputy: Tigerheart
Medicine cat: ---
News: ---

Breezeclan:
Leader: Ivystar
Deputy: Lunaspots
Medicine cat: Cherryleap
News: ---

If you have a question about a Clan, contact: Faltercloud for ForestClan, honorchior for RockClan, Dovewing for BreezeClan, and Dawnfrost for StreamClan. If this is wrong please tell me!
Affiliates
Top posters
honorchior
 
Faltercloud
 
Fallenspirit
 
JetfeathertheFeatherjet
 
Nightstar
 
Darksky
 
Dovewing
 
Willowbreeze
 
Blizzardpelt
 
Emberflame
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 16 on Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:45 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018